trainer

Anita Stoorvogel

anita@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Dick Leseman

dick@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Eddy Kolks

eddy@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Alida Leeuw

alida@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Hans Spaan

hans@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Henk Bruggeman

henk@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Karel Vroegop

karel@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Karin Kriehn

karin@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Maarten Buiting

maarten@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Michel Roes

michel@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Stephan Hoegen

stephan@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Eline van Manen

eline@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Raymond Vleghert

raytmond@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Mirel van Wijk

mirel@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Gabriël Verbeek

gabriel@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Ruth Menger

ruth@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Reinder Bolt

reinder@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Robert Stevens

robert@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Monique Hamaker

monique@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Rob Simons

rob@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Patrick Stoteler

patrick@ikbendeloper.nl

Trainerscoördinator


Dick Leseman (M 06 50 87 86 85)
dick@ikbendetrainer.nl
– Trainingsschema’s
– Trainerinzet
– Trainerscholing


Praktijkbegeleider


Henk Bruggeman (M 06 41 81 85 92)
henk@ikbendeloper.nl
– Praktijkbegeleider van trainers in opleiding

Interesse?